Parents/Boosters

Important Information

Parents of active band students can access their band accounts and get regular band communication via Charms

Need help with your username and password? Click here.

Other boosters, alumni and friends can sign up to receive regular newsletters from the band and stay updated on our activities. E-mail us to let us know you’d like to be on our list.

2016/17 Executive Board

Lisa Robison, President
Robisonl70@gmail.com email

Stephanie Reeves, Vice President
Stephbr101@gmail.com email

Misty Leininger, Secretary
mmleininger@yahoo.com email

Beverly Richardson, Treasurer
scband.treasurer2015@gmail.com email

Joan Buck, Treasurer
Joan.m.buck@gmail.com email

Robin Stanfield, Fundraising Coordinator
Rstanfield03@gmail.com email

Tony Sudekum, Color Guard Representative
tsudekum@yahoo.com email

Danny Deshler, Member-at-Large
danny@deshlermechanical.com email